[VERSE 1]
You’re such a pretty baby
Daddy daddy daddy
Never been this happy
I’m so miserable and it’s also sunny

[CHORUS]
Elvis and things, dance for me
Bad baby, dance for me
Dance for me or something

[VERSE 2]
I would die for you
And die for anything
Because life is so morbid
And also it’s sunny so sunny

[CHORUS]
Elvis and things, dance for me
Bad baby, dance for me
Dance for me or something

[BRIDGE]
We are so cool
We are the coolest
Tattoos and drugs
And we kiss and fight
Nobody ever loved like us
We are young and we’re going to die
Because it’s sunny and morbid, pretty baby

[CHORUS]
Elvis and things, dance for me
Bad baby, dance for me
Dance for me or something

[ANOTHER BRIDGE HELL WHY NOT]
Let’s get crazy and do drugs
Let’s get wild and have sex
Because we’re young and wild
And we’re going to die
Because James Dean and Elvis
What would Poe say
Oh what would Poe say
I read poetry I’m deep
I love as much as I sleep
Which is never because I’m so bad

[CHORUS ONE LAST SAD, SLOW TIME]

Leave a Reply

